Awards of Excellence 2023/2024

Club of the Year Tacking Point SLSC

Chalkie Bob Smith OAM Lifesaver of the Year Chris Sexton TPSLSC

Volunteer of the Year David Moore TPSLS

Dennis O'Sullivan & Ken Wilson Young Lifesaver

of the Year

John Vipond Young Volunteer of the Year Ollie Byrne SWRSLSC

Support Operations Member of the Year Mitch Dawson TPSLSC

Patrol Captain of the Year Tony Worton CHSLSC

Ray Agland OAM Memorial Administrator of the

Year

Nicole Crowe CHSLSC

Facilitator of the Year Kim Rayner TPSLSC

Training Officer of the Year Alex Fisher TPSLSC

Ray McDonagh Surf Sports Official of the Year Leanne Hatherly TPSLSC

Kevin Ruscoe Memorial Coach of the Year Mick Lang TPSLSC

Surf Sports Team of the Year The Orcas PMSLSC

Masters Athlete of the Year Raelene Myers PMSLSC

Young Athlete of the Year Ethan Maher PMSLSC

Rookie of the Year Andrew Griffin TPSLSC & Jarrod Hasler

SWRSLSC

Ewan McAllister TPSLSC