Position Name Phone Email
President Rod McDonagh
Vice President Tim Atherton
Director of Administration Joanne Hawkins
Director of Finance Mike Stevenson
Director of Lifesaving Paul Rayner
Director of Surf Sports Ray McDonagh
Director of Education Anni Yaringa
Director of Member Services Gary Hawkins
Director Marketing & Communication Brienna Elford
Registrar Rob McCue
Visit the Newcastle Permanent Website Visit the Safe

Football Club Websites, Soccer Club Websites


Join us on Facebook
Powered by SportSites